Events Calendar

Results Found: 56 View Full Calendar
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
LEGO Club: Open to All ages LEGOs provided. Thursdays 3:30-4:30 McCord Library 32 W Main St NE, PA 16428 ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Apr 29, 2019
Mondays 4:00-5:00 pm in April Camp NaNoWriMo Writing Workshop ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Walk in basic computer help at McCord Library. No appointment necessary. Must have library card or ID ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 2, 2019
LEGO Club: Open to All ages LEGOs provided. Thursdays 3:30-4:30 McCord Library 32 W Main St NE, PA 16428 ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Saturday May 4, 2019
Come hang out with crafty peers. Different craft every week. ... read more
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Shopping
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Walk in basic computer help at McCord Library. No appointment necessary. Must have library card or ID ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Thursday May 9, 2019
LEGO Club: Open to All ages LEGOs provided. Thursdays 3:30-4:30 McCord Library 32 W Main St NE, PA 16428 ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Walk in basic computer help at McCord Library. No appointment necessary. Must have library card or ID ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Business to Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Shopping
Thursday May 16, 2019
LEGO Club: Open to All ages LEGOs provided. Thursdays 3:30-4:30 McCord Library 32 W Main St NE, PA 16428 ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 17, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Shopping
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Shopping
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Walk in basic computer help at McCord Library. No appointment necessary. Must have library card or ID ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 23, 2019
LEGO Club: Open to All ages LEGOs provided. Thursdays 3:30-4:30 McCord Library 32 W Main St NE, PA 16428 ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Walk in basic computer help at McCord Library. No appointment necessary. Must have library card or ID ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 30, 2019
LEGO Club: Open to All ages LEGOs provided. Thursdays 3:30-4:30 McCord Library 32 W Main St NE, PA 16428 ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Come hang out with crafty peers. Different craft every week. ... read more
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Walk in basic computer help at McCord Library. No appointment necessary. Must have library card or ID ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
LEGO Club: Open to All ages LEGOs provided. Thursdays 3:30-4:30 McCord Library 32 W Main St NE, PA 16428 ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Walk in basic computer help at McCord Library. No appointment necessary. Must have library card or ID ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 - Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Walk in basic computer help at McCord Library. No appointment necessary. Must have library card or ID ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Business to Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Shopping
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 - Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
... read more