Events Calendar

Results Found: 36 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
Tuesday Preschool Children's Story Time at McCord Memorial Library Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 1, 2020
Teen Advisory Board Let Your Voice Be Heard! Join us at any meeting, no pre-registration required ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
?Preschool Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
Join the Friends of McCord Memorial Library Help your library Meets 1st Wednesdays 1:30-2:30 ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
Baby/Toddler Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
Come hang out with crafty peers. Different craft every week. ... read more
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
Tuesday Preschool Children's Story Time at McCord Memorial Library Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
T³(Tween/Teen Time) 2nd & 4th Tuesdays 3:30-4:30 ¨ Self-paced activities ¨ Hang out with other teens ¨ Free ... read more
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
?Preschool Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
Baby/Toddler Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
Tuesday Preschool Children's Story Time at McCord Memorial Library Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
Teen Science Club 3rd Tuesday 3:30-4:30 Experiment with computers, robots, and other weird science! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 16, 2020
?Preschool Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
Baby/Toddler Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Tuesday Dec 22, 2020
Tuesday Preschool Children's Story Time at McCord Memorial Library Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 23, 2020
?Preschool Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 24, 2020
Baby/Toddler Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Tuesday Dec 29, 2020
Tuesday Preschool Children's Story Time at McCord Memorial Library Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 30, 2020
?Preschool Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Dec 31, 2020
Baby/Toddler Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Saturday Jan 2, 2021
Come hang out with crafty peers. Different craft every week. ... read more
Tuesday Jan 5, 2021
Tuesday Preschool Children's Story Time at McCord Memorial Library Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 5, 2021
Teen Advisory Board Let Your Voice Be Heard! Join us at any meeting, no pre-registration required ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 6, 2021
?Preschool Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 6, 2021
Join the Friends of McCord Memorial Library Help your library Meets 1st Wednesdays 1:30-2:30 ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
Baby/Toddler Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
Tuesday Preschool Children's Story Time at McCord Memorial Library Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
T³(Tween/Teen Time) 2nd & 4th Tuesdays 3:30-4:30 ¨ Self-paced activities ¨ Hang out with other teens ¨ Free ... read more
Wednesday Jan 13, 2021
?Preschool Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
Baby/Toddler Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
Tuesday Preschool Children's Story Time at McCord Memorial Library Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
Teen Science Club 3rd Tuesday 3:30-4:30 Experiment with computers, robots, and other weird science! ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 20, 2021
?Preschool Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
Baby/Toddler Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
Tuesday Preschool Children's Story Time at McCord Memorial Library Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
?Preschool Children's Story Time Typically a few stories followed by an activity or craft ... read more
Categories: Community